I took the kids to get haircuts this morning. I always fight with B about her hair. It never looks good and healthy. I like it when we cut it short. She wants it long. She grew out her bangs--all the way past her chin but she still kept them in her face like bangs, so we cut them off. She is talking now about growing them out again. Her hair is very wavy but she likes to dry it or iron it straight.
The hairdresser washed B's hair and cut it and dried it and ironed it. B said she has never been so happy with her hair. It does look so pretty and healthy. Now we both want a 100$ hair dryer like the pros. Is it worth it Debi?? Actually I don't think Debi reads the blog...
So we had a photo shoot.




She loves how this one shows how straight it is.


K had to get in on the action too. Her pictures did not come out so good. This one is my favorite. It is her.

We still want the hair dryer.
2 comments:
wow...great pics...and nice hair!!!! I didn't know B was a model! Gorgeous pics...her hair is sooooo pretty...she won't need much makeup at all...as she grows up...it would be "too much" for her...as she is already so natural and pretty...kinda sophisticated with the glasses! She is growing up...L and you have beautiful kids!!! Does she use Pantene? That stuff used to make my hair fall out! lol My hair is real short now...like it like that...much easier to take care of. As if ironing your clothes isn't enough...we gotta iron our hair! LOL...who irons clothes anymore anyway? LOL...Well enjoyed the pictures! Your names for your posts are getting more interesting all the time Stef! LOL "hair"...next It'll say, head, shoulders, knees and toes! lol Goodnight.
A.K.
Gorgeous...as usual!! The picture of B from the side reminds me of Emma...
Post a Comment