5/25/09

No BBQ, no pool, but still lots of fun

Jumping while wet is more fun.








Back to the sprinkler again...
















And mommy says do not come inside until you are dry.


And so this is how they dry off and warm up.


2 comments:

Amy said...

I Have one thing to say about picture #9..."B, what long legs you have"! lol...she looks very long-legged in that picture than the other ones! Those are great pics Stef...looks like fun...maybe u could get one of those blow up inflatable pools for now. That'd be fun. A real pool is work, although we've never had one. The next to last picture looks like E is wrapped up in a green tarp, laying in the middle of a highway! LOL...it really does, if I didn't know what wz going on, that picture might be disturbing! hee hee...yes it really looks like your kids are laying in the road! lol Is that a road behind them? I can't tell. Stef, didn't u teach your kids proper safety rules...like not laying in the road?!!!! I hope any traffic isn't coming! Anyway very interesting pictures.

Amy said...

Stef...I bet you'd be a great photographer for people wanting family portraits. You have a good eye. I like picture #8 on this post of B with the sprinkler behind her. Between your pics and writing capabilities, I'd say you'd make some nice dough. I'd like to get into photography also. My problem is I like to take more pics of nature and animals instead of people! LOL...nice pics...hope my last post didn't offend u...hoping you'd get a laugh out of it anyway!

A.K.