E wants to keep it as a pet. Luke even found him a box to put it in.No way are we keeping this thing!
They plan to try to feed it a cricket tonight. I hope he enjoys it because it is going to be his last meal. If he does not escape from this box, he is going to be smashed very soon.I know I am just mean. But I really hate spiders...
1 comment:
ha when i first saw the spider, I thought you posted something about halloween. :) Ooooh I don't like spiders either, however I did catch a pretty cool picture of a spider web. I like to watch them work in their web...they are so skillful in building. LOL...and biting! lol...eeh...everytime i see a tarantula...I think of the home alone movie lol...I am terrified of spiders too...however I guess God thought enough of one to put a Bible verse in the Bible about them...(A spider works with her hands and is in kings' palaces)in this case, instead of a palace, looks like the spider made it into your yard! :0 Hmmm guess people do make pets out of em'...I guess there's just something about a pet with 8 furry legs that makes you want to keep it! :) I'd rather keep a chamaleon...than a spider. :) Have fun Stef!...I'm sure that if u aren't watching the spider, it'll be watching you! :]
A.K.
Post a Comment