
I tried to find the owner, but had no luck. He/she (? I never even looked) wandered out and was eating grass next to the main road when I came back from trying to find an owner. I never heard anything, so I guess he/she did not cause any accidents. I hope he found his way home ( I think a man who lives nearby might had caught it).I have been expecting this to happen ever since I got to Texas. I did see one cow near the road after we first moved here and I thought about how Amy would think that was funny. So, as soon as I saw the cow and stopped I pulled out the cell phone to take a picture. It's just for you Amy!!!
1 comment:
MOO MOO...you shoulda named that post lions, tigers and cows Oh mY!!!! hee hee...thanks Stef. I did think it was funny! How nice for ya to take a picture on your cell 4 me! LOL...thanks...it made me smile really big. Just be glad it didn't have horns! lol...then L woulda been worried about his truck or van. hee hee...That cow looks a little top heavy to me LOL...I can't tell which end is which. I figured out Stef that the cow in the picture here is a male cow...he didn't ask for directions and that's why he's wandering around lost! LOL...he was too macho...or as my mom just said to me, "Moo-cho" hee hee. Well thanks for that funny picture...looks like he posed for ya. Might be a female cow though cause her weight is shifted to her back side. lol It's cute though. Thanks!
Post a Comment